0Sec E-books » Anne McCaffrey eBooks Pack

Anne McCaffrey eBooks Pack

posted by sheva370 on 14 January | Views: 294 | Category: E-books

Anne McCaffrey eBooks Pack
Anne McCaffrey eBooks Pack
English | ePub, mobi & PRC | Collection | 65.305 Mb

Anne Inez McCaffrey (1 April 1926 i?? 21 November 2011) was an American-born Irish writer, best known for her Dragonriders of Pern series. During McCaffrey's 46-year career, she won Hugo and Nebula Awards. Her book The White Dragon became one of the first science-fiction novels to appear on the New York Times Best Seller list.

In 2005 the Science Fiction Writers of America named McCaffrey the 22nd Grand Master, an annual award to living writers of fantasy and science fiction. She was inducted into the Science Fiction Hall of Fame on 17 June 2006.

Dragonriders of Pern Series
Original Trilogy

1. Dragonflight 1968, by Anne McCaffrey (1968; composed in part of McCaffrey's first two Pern novellas, Weyr Search and Dragonrider, originally published in 1967)
2. Dragonquest 1970, by Anne McCaffrey.
3. The White Dragon 1978, by Anne McCaffrey (1978; although published prior to Dragondrums, The White Dragon continues the adventures of certain Dragondrums characters; McCaffrey recommends reading Dragonsong, Dragonsinger and Dragondrums before The White Dragon; The White Dragon incorporates McCaffrey's story "A Time When")
4. The Dragon Riders of Pern (The trilogy was released 1978 in omnibus edition titled The Dragonriders of Pern by Nelson Doubleday Science Fiction Book Club)

Harper Hall Trilogy
5. Dragonsong (1976), by Anne McCaffrey
6. Dragonsinger (1977), by Anne McCaffrey
7. Dragondrums (1979), by Anne McCaffrey

Other Related Fiction
8. Moreta: Dragonlady of Pern, by Anne McCaffrey (1983; both this and Nerilka's Story are set at the end of the Sixth Pass, centuries before the events in Dragonflight)
9. Nerilka's Story, by Anne McCaffrey (1986)
10. Dragonsdawn, by Anne McCaffrey (1988; first in chronological order, depicts the colonization of Pern, the First Fall of Thread, the creation of the dragons, and the colonists' move north.)
11. All the Weyrs of Pern, by Anne McCaffrey (1991)
12. The Chronicles of Pern: First Fall, by Anne McCaffrey (1993 collection of five stories, two original; set mostly after Dragonsdawn)
13. The Dolphins of Pern, by Anne McCaffrey (1994)
14. Red Star Rising, by Anne McCaffrey (1996) (titled Dragonseye for U.S. release; set at the beginning of the Second Pass)
15. The Masterharper of Pern, by Anne McCaffrey (1998; prequel to Dragonflight and the other works of the Ninth Pass)
16. The Skies of Pern, by Anne McCaffrey (2001)
17. A Gift of Dragons, by Anne McCaffrey (2002 collection of four stories, one original)
18. "Runner of Pern", by Anne McCaffrey (1998 novella original to Legends: Short Novels by the Masters of Modern Fantasy; set some time before the events of Dragonflight)
19. "Beyond Between" (2003 short story in Legends II: Short Novels By the Masters of Modern Fantasy; set after the events of Moreta)
20. The Renegades of Pern (1989) ISBN 978-0-345-36933-8

Books by Todd McCaffrey or Both
21. Dragon's Kin (2003, Anne and Todd McCaffrey; set prior to the Third Pass)
22. Dragonsblood (2005, Todd McCaffrey; set after Dragon's Harper and also 400 Turns earlier, a few decades after Dragonsdawn)
23. Dragon's Fire (2006, Anne and Todd McCaffrey; set during and after Dragon's Kin)
24. Dragon Harper (December 2007, Anne and Todd McCaffrey; set after Dragon's Fire )
25. Dragonheart (November 2008, Todd McCaffrey; set during Dragonsblood)
26. Dragongirl (July 2010, Todd McCaffrey; sequel to Dragonheart and Dragonsblood)
27. Dragon's Time (June 2011, Anne and Todd McCaffrey; sequel to Dragongirl)[c]

The Ship Who Sang Series
The Early Stories: Helva

28. "The Ship Who Sang", The Magazine of Fantasy and Science Fiction, Apr 1961
29. "Honeymoon", original to her collection Get Off the Unicorn (1977)

Brain and Brawn Ship Series
Co-authored by Anne McCaffrey

30. PartnerShip (1992) with Margaret Ball. ISBN 0-671-72109-7
31. The Ship Who Searched (1992) with Mercedes Lackey. ISBN 0-671-72129-1
32. The City Who Fought (1993) with S.M. Stirling. ISBN 0-671-87599-X
33. The Ship Who Won (1994) with Jody Lynn Nye. ISBN 0-671-87657-0

Separately Authored
34. The Ship Errant (1996) by Jody Lynn Nye. ISBN 0-671-87854-9
35. The Ship Avenged (1997) by S.M. Stirling. ISBN 0-671-87861-1

Omnibus Editions
36. The Ship Who Returned
37. The Ship Who Saved the Worlds
38. The City and the Ship

The Crystal Universe Series
39. The Coelura (1983) ISBN 978-0-312-93042-4
40. Nimisha's Ship (1998) ISBN 978-0-345-43425-8
41. Crystal Singer (1982) ISBN 978-0-345-32786-4 (fix-up of four stories published 1974/1975)
42. Killashandra (1986) ISBN 978-0-345-31600-4
43. Crystal Line (1992) ISBN 978-0-345-38491-1

The Dinosaur Planet Series

44. Dinosaur Planet (1978) ISBN 978-0-345-31995-1
45. Dinosaur Planet Survivors (1984) ISBN 978-0-345-27246-1

Omnibus Editions
46. The Mystery of Ireta (2004).

The Planet Pirates Trilogy
47. Sassinak (1990-03-01) with Elizabeth Moon, ISBN 978-0-671-69863-8
48. The Death of Sleep (1990-06-01) with Jody Lynn Nye, ISBN 978-0-671-69884-3
49. Generation Warriors (1991-02-01) with Elizabeth Moon, ISBN 978-0-671-72041-4

The Talent Universe
The Talent Series

50. To Ride Pegasus (1973) (collection of stories from 1969 and 1973) ISBN 978-0-345-33603-3
51. Pegasus in Flight (1990) ISBN 978-0-345-36897-3
52. Pegasus in Space (2000) ISBN 978-0-345-43467-8
53. The Wings of Pegasus

The Tower and Hive Series
54. The Rowan (1990) (partly based on the 1959 story "Lady in the Tower") ISBN 978-0-441-73576-1
55. Damia (1991) (partly based on the 1969 short "A Meeting of Minds") ISBN 978-0-441-13556-1
56. Damia's Children (1993) ISBN 978-0-441-00007-4
57. Lyon's Pride (1994) ISBN 978-0-441-00141-5
58. The Tower and the Hive (1999) ISBN 978-0-441-00720-2

Petaybee Universe
Powers Trilogy

59. Powers That Be (1993) with Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, ISBN 978-0-345-38173-6
60. Power Lines (1994) with Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, ISBN 978-0-345-38780-6
61. Power Play (1995) with Elizabeth Ann Scarborough, ISBN 978-0-345-38781-3

The Twins of Petaybee Series
62. Changelings (2005) with Elizabeth Ann Scarborough ISBN 978-0-345-47002-7
63. Maelstrom (2006) with Elizabeth Ann Scarborough ISBN 978-0-345-47004-1

The Freedom Series
64. Freedom's Landing (1995) ISBN 978-0-441-00338-9 (based on the 1970 short story "The Thorns of Barevi")
65. Freedom's Choice (1996) ISBN 978-0-441-00531-4
66. Freedom's Challenge (1998) ISBN 978-0-441-00625-0
67. Freedom's Ransom (2002) ISBN 978-0-441-01020-2

Short Story Collections
68. Get Off the Unicorn (1977) ISBN 978-0-441-00338-9

Young Adult Fantasy
69. If Wishes Were Horses (1998) ISBN 978-0-8439-5912-3

70. Restoree (1967) ISBN 978-0-552-08344-7


You Can Share Download Link Of Anne McCaffrey eBooks PackIn Uploaded Rapidgator TurboBit BitShare Torrent NetLoad Uploaded And More Host.
Anne.McCaffrey.eBooks.Pack posted by sheva370 on 08:01:36 14 January